2022 officers of the congregation

President:  Alyssa Walker

Vice President: Teresa Gilbertson

Treasurer:  Leanne Brown

Congregation Council Secretary:  Susanne Steenholdt

The Congregation Council meets the 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm each month.  

CoMMiTTEE Leaders & Council Members

Care and Health:  open

Education, Discipleship, Youth and Family:  Tiffany Kashas

Worship and Music:  Mary Berglin

Evangelism, Outreach, Welcome and Community:  Tom Sorensen

Finance, Administration and Property:  John Walker

Stewardship and Giving:  open